Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (32)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-17

Attorney Hines is professional, thorough, and persistent. She is compassionate and treats your case as top priority. During a very difficult time, she not only provided sound advice but encouragement and empowerment in times of uncertainty.

— Client 05/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-13

Ms. Hines was very helpful in renewing our lease for our new business. We look forward to working with her in the future on any matters we may need.

— Client 03/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-29

Ms. Hines was instrumental in helping me successfully close the sale of my franchise. She is an outstanding lawyer who provides high-quality representation--very responsive, thorough, and knowledgeable of all aspects of business law. I would recommend her to anyone seeking legal representation on all business matters.

— Client 01/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-24

It's a pleasure to sit down to discuss legal matters with Ms. Hines as she exudes trust, confidence, empathy, professionalism. A client can see right away that he/she is dealing with a person who can be trusted to represent your best interests

— Client 01/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-14

We were very pleased to have worked with Ms. Hines to obtain our trademark. She was everything we could hope for in an attorney, an expert in her field, personable, approachable, confident, responsive, detailed, efficient, and just a nice person. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a trademark and will certainly turn to her again if needed.

— Client 01/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-03

It was great working with Charisse she was very responsive and very diligent in working through the trademark process. I highly recommend her as an attorney!

— Client 01/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-22

I have worked with Ms. Hines on setting up my small business. I found her to be responsive, knowledgeable and honest. She answered promptly all my questions and provided valuable advice that saved me time and gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend Ms. Hines on any matter related to business startup.

— Client 12/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-04

Ms. Hines was very professional and showcased her true expertise in this field. She listened to my need and was very deliberate and thorough in her response and in providing the support I needed. I truly appreciate the legal guidance she provided in resolving my small business concern.

— Client 11/04/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-18

Charisse Hines is efficient, thorough, highly competent and professional. I found her strategies and resolutions to be supportable by fact, research, or data. Further, she explained her reasoning and approach in a logical manner that made sense to me. As a client-this was important!

— Client 09/18/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-03

Exactly what I was looking for....Charisse professionally guided me through the sale of my business. The fee for service was reasonable, and clearly stated from the beginning...no surprises. She did exactly what I was looking for. It was a pleasurable experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend her.

— Client 06/03/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-04

Working with Charisse, was great. I did not feel rushed, and she responded in a very professional manner. If you are a small business like myself then I would recommend you give her a call and see if she can help you out.

— Client 04/04/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-18

I am grateful for Attorney Hines legal counsel and professionalism demonstrated in handling my case from beginning to end. Her skillfulness and legal knowledge allowed us to achieve winning results despite the short notice for my need of legal representation. Attorney Hines attention to details and legal expertise contributed greatly to her ability to simultaneously deliver substantive counsel and genuine commitment to me as a client and to my case. Attorney Hines is a first class lawyer and ex

— Client 11/18/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-22

It was wonderful working with attorney charisse Hines. Everything was quickly done - through emails and I did not even have to visit her place of business. For my signature, she personally visited me in my house. I would recommend her to any body needing legal services.,

— Client 07/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-10

Attorney Hines, provided great service in explaining why it was important for me to copyright the materials I had been using in my workshops. She was efficient and detailed. With lots of patience, she answered all my questions sent to her through email. Once she hit submit on my application she followed up with a confirmation. Our relationship is pleasantly ongoing, as I wait to confirm my application has been approved. She is a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend and will hire again.

— Client 07/10/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-19

Working with Charisse Hines Law was wonderful. I needed a contract created for one aspect of my business. Charisse Hines held a free 15 minute consultation to fully understand what I was looking for in the contract. From there, she charged a flat fee to complete the work. Charisse was patient in answering my questions, and modifying the contract until I got exactly what I needed. I would recommend Charisse Hines Law firm, especially if you are a small business looking to get started.

— Client 05/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-10

I have worked with Charisse Hines Law on a few matters involving my small business. Ms Hines is a true gem and I'm very thankful to her for all her hard work. I fully recommend her services. She is professional, courteous and diligent in her approach.

— Client 05/10/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-08

Ms. Hines' communication was remarkable. Ms. Hines' response time was exceptionally fast and she got the job done.

— Client 05/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-29

Ms. Hines provided expert counsel when my family retained her to represent us in a contract matter. In addition to her excellent legal skills, Ms. Hines demonstrated unwavering commitment to our case and unparalleled responsiveness to us, her clients. She kept us informed about every development and included us in the decision making process. I thoroughly and without reservation recommend Ms. Hines.

— Client 04/29/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-28

Charisse helped me to settle a business dispute that seemed to drag on prior to her assistance. She was very attentive to my case and worked efficiently and determinedly to help resolve the matter. I wholeheartedly recommend her legal services!

— Client 04/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-19

I couldn’t imagine filing my trademarks without Charisse’s assistance. She did an amazing job helping me determine what should and shouldn’t be trademarks. Charisse is extremely smart, knowledgeable in her field, and great to work with.

— Client 04/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-12

Charisse conducted an intellectual property training for our nonprofit. Throughout the entire process she was very professional, and she provided sound advice during the training. We had positive feedback from the training participants, and the information was incredibly useful.

— Client 03/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-24

Charisse was extremely helpful in setting up my business. Her attention to detail and thorough communication helped ensure that my business was in full compliance with all state and local requirements. I appreciate the time she took in not only taking care of the business formation, but also the support and recommendations she's given to help my business grow.

— Client 02/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-03

Charisse provided excellent customer service, and her communication and explanation of the intricate details of my case were presented clearly. I will use her services again.

— Client 01/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-13

I have received excellent professional service. Charisse Hines has provided great assistance in my quest to start a small business. She has guided me through the process of start-up paperwork, design logo, copyright, and patent. Charisse is very responsive and pays attention to detail. I recommend her services to anyone needing assistance with small business concerns.

— Client 11/13/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04

Charisse made the process very easy and quick. She pays attention to detail and is very thorough with her responses and submissions. I would highly recommend working with Charisse Hines Law for your legal needs. I will definitely work with her again.

— Client 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04

VA - Virginia{newline}I have received excellent assistance and guidance in setting up my business. Charisse Hines Law helped me to navigate through and understand the process of filling out the paper work, getting in touch with someone to help me with a logo, getting the logo copyrighted and developing a marking plan. I am extremely pleased with her services.

— Client 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-03

Charisse was thorough, professional, polite, and responsive. I would recommend her for anyone wishing to begin a small business.

— Client 10/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-30

Charisse Hines Law is very buttoned-up with their work. The quality of effort and communication were key to taking my business to the next level. Looking forward to doing more work with them.

— Client 08/30/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2017-12-02

Thank you Attorney Hines for taking the apprehension out of our situation by answering our questions, providing additional information and quickly executing our needs regarding our property. I would gladly recommend your services.

— Client 12/02/2017

4.8 / 5.0
2017-04-04

Charisse was patient, respectful and she works till issue is resolved. She has the best interested in heart for the client and very reasonable to work with.

— Client 04/04/2017

4.5 / 5.0
2017-04-04

I would highly recommend Ms. Hines to assists anyone starting a business either large or small, as in my case. Her attention to detail and follow up are outstanding.{para}Martin Dale {newline}Producer{newline}Metro Today, LLC

— Client 04/04/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2018-05-17

No description provided

— Client 05/17/2018